Staff

Corporate Leadership

PRESIDENT - Chris

chris@idealmeat.com

Chris

CFO - Joe 

joe@idealmeat.com

401

Sales Representatives

IDEALMEAT-4677-201x300

Mark

mark@idealmeat.com

IDEALMEAT-4647-200x300

Shane

shane@idealmeat.com

Fermin

Fermin

fermin@idealmeat.com

Isaac

Isaac

isaac@idealmeat.com

Jill

Jill

jill@idealmeat.com

Mike_Stohry

Mike

mike@idealmeat.com

Retired Officers

Jeff-6

Jeff

Semi-Retired President

1972 - Current

1 010

Nathan

Retired President 1950 - 1989

Larry 1

Larry

Retired CFO

1980 - 2017